Fanatic CD

Availability: In stock


Quick Overview

Order your copy of Heart's 14th studio album!

Product Details

Track Listings:
1. Fanatic
2. Dear Old America
3. Walkin' Good (featuring Sarah McLachlan)
4. Skin And Bones
5. Million Miles
6. Pennsylvania
7. Mashallah
8. Rock Deep (Vancouver)
9. 59 Crunch
10. Corduroy Road
Fanatic CDFanatic CD
Move your mouse over image or click to enlarge